North Dakota Center for Distance Education Course Catalog 2011-12 : Page 2

FACULTY Faculty Althoff, Claire, Family and Consumer Science 701-231-6025 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Claire.Althoff@ndcde.org Daignault, Jill, Social Studies 701-231-6019 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Jill.Daignault@ndcde.org Dillman, Shannon, English 701-231-6000 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .Shannon.Dillman@ndcde.org Fitting, Tammy,Mathematics/Online Course Developer 701-231-6027 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .Tammy.Fitting@ndcde.org Greywind, Tonya, Science 701-231-6056 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .Tonya.Greywind@ndcde.org Haluska, Jim, Physical Education 701-231-6000 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Jim.Haluska@ndcde.org Johnson, Shana, Latin 701-231-6000 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Shana.GreyJohnson@ndcde.org Kolle, Jocelyn, Social Studies 701-231-6021 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Jocelyn.Kolle@ndcde.org Marchand, Annette, Art 701-231-6016 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Annette.Marchand@ndcde.org Michels, Lorraine, Mathematics/Business 701-231-6014 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .Lorraine.Michels@ndcde.org Peil, Kathy, Spanish/Physical Education/Driver Education 701-231-6024 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Kathy.Peil@ndcde.org Plambeck, Susan, Middle Level/French/Social Studies 701-231-6015 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .Susan.Plambeck@ndcde.org Rohr, Jason, Technical Education/Agriculture 701-231-6000 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .J.Rohr@ndcde.org Silovich, Cindy, English 701-231-6000 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Cindy.Silovich@ndcde.org Stevens, Marie, German 701-231-6059 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .Marie.Stevens@ndcde.org Stoffel, Janice, Music 701-231-6039 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .Janice.Stoffel@ndcde.org Valovage, Walter, Science 701-231-6011 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .Walt.Valovage@ndcde.org Witte, Shannay, Computer Science 701-231-6000 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Mrs.Witte@ndcde.org Wright, Stacey, Mathematics 701-231-6012 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Stacey.Wright@ndcde.org 2 Faculty

Previous Page  Next Page


Publication List
Using a screen reader? Click Here