North Dakota Center for Distance Education Course Catalog 2011-12 : Page 1

ADMINISTRATION AND STAFF Administration Peterson, Dr. Alan J., State Director 701-231-6007 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .Alan.J.Peterson@ndcde.org Meidinger, Barb, Secondary Principal 701-231-6008 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .Barb.Meidinger@ndcde.org Struchynski, John, Director of Technology 701-231-6002 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . John.Struchynski@ndcde.org Ensrud, Debbie, Administrative Assistant 701-231-6006 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Deb.Ensrud@ndcde.org Academic Advising and Transcripts Becker, Brian, Academic Advisor 701-231-6060 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .Brian.Becker@ndcde.org Enrollments and Accounting Beyer, Terry, Business Manager 701-231-6001 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .Terry.Beyer@ndcde.org Christianson, Kathy, Office Assistant 701-231-6028 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Kathy.Christianson@ndcde.org Tuma, Laurie, HR/Office Manager 701-231-6063 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .Laurie.Tuma@ndcde.org Student Services Christoffer, Donn, Graphic Artist 701-231-6037 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Donn.Christoffer@ndcde.org Deutsch, Patricia, Bookstore Manager 701-231-6029 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Patty.Deutsch@ndcde.org Oswald, Gloria, Office Assistant 701-231-6065 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Gloria.Oswald@ndcde.org Schumacher, Dirk, Computer Technician 701-231-6062 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .Dirk.Schumacher@ndcde.org Thomassen, Ole, Programmer/Analyst 701-231-6061 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .Ole.Thomassen@ndcde.org For the most up-to-date information, visit our website at: www.NDCDE.org 1 Administration and Staff

Previous Page  Next Page


Publication List
Using a screen reader? Click Here