The Bullsheet March 2017 Bullsheet : Page 1

Kansas City Barbeque Society – America’s Barbeque Experts!® MARCH 2017 Postmaster: Dated Material. Please deliver by March 10, 2017 The Monthly Publication of the Kansas City Barbeque Society 2017 KCBS Board of Directors Mike Hays -President Randall Bowman -Treasurer KCBS Officers Mike Peters -Vice President Sandy Fulton -Secretary Backrow L-R: Dave Compton, Wayne Lohman, Dennis Polson, Joe Otto, Mike Hays, Arlie Bragg, Randall Bowman and Michael McDearman Frontrow L-R: Mike Richter, Mike Peters, Carolyn Wells, Phillip Brazier and Sandy Fulton *All Board members can be reached at their email address or for the entire Board of Directors, bod@kcbs.us Committee Chairs: Randall Bowman: Treasurer and Marketing Committee -marketing@kcbs.us Arlie Bragg: Nominating Committee -nominating@kcbs.us Phillip Brazier: Rep Committee -rep@kcbs.us Dave Compton: Philanthropy Committee -philanthrophy@kcbs.us Sandy Fulton: Secretary, Sanctioning and Banquet Committee -sanctioning@kcbs.us; banquet@kcbs.us Mike Hays: President Wayne Lohman: International Outreach Committee -international@kcbs.us Michael McDearman: Communication and Education Committee -communication@kcbs.us; education@kcbs.us Joe Otto: Strategic Planning Committee -planning@kcbs.us Mike Peters: Vice President, Membership and Tech Committee -membership@kcbs.us; tech@kcbs.us Dennis Polson: CBJ Committee -cbj_commmittee@kcbs.us Mike Richter: Rules Committee -rules@kcbs.us Inside RETAIL LIST Books, Seasonings & More ASK KCBS 14 16 New Members Master CBJ’s Lifetime Members 100+ Contests Kids Que 28-29 4 11 27 31 CLASS SCHEDULES Cooking Classes Judging Classes Table Captain Classes UPCOMING EVENTS 2016-2017 Events Volume 51, Issue 3 13 7 18 21-27 2519 Madison Ave. KCMO 64108 Phone: 800.963.5227 www.kcbs.us

Next Page


Publication List
Using a screen reader? Click Here