The Bullsheet March 2016 Bullsheet : Page 1

Kansas City Barbeque Society – America’s Barbeque Experts!® MARCH 2016 Postmaster: Dated Material. Please deliver by March 10, 2016 The Monthly Publication of the Kansas City Barbeque Society 2016 KCBS Board of Directors Back row left to right: Randy Bigler, Mike Peters, Dennis Polson, Mike Richter, Dave Compton, Mark Simmons, Bill Capstack Front row left to right: Sandy Fulton, Wayne Lohman, Carolyn Wells, Mike Hays, Joe Otto KCBS OFFICERS Randy Bigler -President Bill Capstack -Vice President Sandy Fulton -Secretary Mark Simmons -Treasurer Sandy Fulton -Banquet Chair -banquetcommittee@kcbs.us Dennis Polson -Contest Rep Chair -rep@kcbs.us Mark Simmons -Communication Chair -communication@kcbs.us Mark Simmons -Finance Chair -finance@kcbs.us Wayne Lohman -International Chair -international@kcbs.us Dennis Polson -CBJ Committee Chair -cbj_committee@kcbs.us Mike Hays -Marketing Chair -marketing@kcbs.us Mike Peters -Membership Chair -membershipcommittee@kcbs.us Arlie Bragg -Nominating Chair -nominating@kcbs.us Dave Compton -Philanthropy Chair -philanthrophy@kcbs.us Mike Richter -Rules Chair -rules@kcbs.us Sandy Fulton -Sanctioning Chair -sanctioning@kcbs.us Bill Capstack -Strategic Planning Chair -planning@kcbs.us Joe Otto -Technology Chair -tech@kcbs.us *All Board members can be reached at their email address or for the entire Board of Directors, bod@kcbs.us Inside RETAIL LIST Books, Seasonings & More ASK KCBS 4 13 New Members Master CBJ’s Lifetime Members Kids Que Vintage Bull 38-39 9 13 12 10 CLASS SCHEDULES Cooking Classes Judging Classes Table Captain Classes UPCOMING EVENTS 2016 Events Volume 40, Issue 3 37 36 40 30-35 11514 Hickman Mills Drive KCMO 64134 Phone: 800.963.5227 www.kcbs.us

Kansas City Barbeque Society

Using a screen reader? Click Here