The Bullsheet March 2015 : Page 1

Kansas city Barbeque society – america’s Barbeque experts!® MaRch 2015 postmaster: dated Material. please deliver by March 10, 2015 the Monthly publication of the Kansas city Barbeque society Please Welcome Your 2015 KCBS Board of Directors Mike Peters – President Carolyn Wells – Executive Director Randy Bigler – Vice President Kim Collier – Treasurer Candy Weaver – Secretary Banquet – Sandy Fulton, sfulton@kcbs.us CBJ/Judging – Randy Bigler, rbigler@kcbs.us Communications – Candy Weaver, cweaver@kcbs.us Contest Representative – Kim Collier, kcollier@kcbs.us Finance – Kim Collier, kcollier@kcbs.us International – Wayne Lohman, wlohman@kcbs.us Marketing – Mike Hays, mhays@kcbs.us Membership – Mike Richter, mrichter@kcbs.us Nominating – Sandy Fulton, sfulton@kcbs.us Philanthropy – Dave Compton, dcompton@kcbs.us Rules – Mike Richter, mrichter@kcbs.us Sanctioning – Mark Simmons, msimmons@kcbs.us Strategic Planning – Bill Capstack, bcapstack@kcbs.us Technology – Dennis Polson, dpolson@kcbs.us Executive Committee 2015 KCBS Committees: Inside Retail list the BUllsheet 4 Books, seasonings & More WelcoMe! KcBs new Members 38-39 UpcoMing events 2015 events 33-37 volume 30, issue 3 11514 hickman Mills drive KcMo 64134 24-25 class schedUles cooking, Judging & table captain classes phone: 800.963.5227 www.kcbs.us

Next Page


Publication List
Using a screen reader? Click Here